• Virtual Visiting Professor

    The CNS’ complimentary, live Virtual Visiting Professor sessions offer interactive online lectures with preeminent faculty. 

    Join us live with these faculty:


    Friday, April 3
    5:00 am PDT/7:00 am CDT/8:00 am EDT
    Faculty: Mark N. Hadley, MD, University of Alabama at Birmingham
    Topic: Spine
    Title: Perfusion Pressure Management in Spinal Cord Surgery: A Career Pursuit in Academic Neurosurgery

    To access the live session at the above time, click here.

     


    Wednesday, April 8
    5:00 am PDT/7:00 am CDT/8:00 am EDT
    Faculty: Ganesh Rao, MD, University of Texas, MD Anderson Cancer Center
    Topic: Tumor
    Title: Contemporary Management of Brain Metastases

    Link to live session coming soon!

     


    Tuesday, April 14
    5:00 am PDT/7:00 am CDT/8:00 am EDT
    Faculty: Daniel K. Resnick, MD, University Of Wisconsin—School of Medicine
    Topic: Spine
    Title: Bias in the Medical Literature

    Link to live session coming soon!

     


    Thursday, April 16

    4:00 am PDT/6:00 am CDT/7:00 am EDT
    Faculty: Nicholas C. Bambakidis, MD, University Hospitals of Cleveland
    Topic: Vascular
    Title: Open Surgical Treatment of Carotid Circulation Aneurysms—Surgical Nuances

    Link to live session coming soon!

     


    Monday, April 27
    4:00 am PDT/6:00 am CDT/7:00 am EDT
    Faculty: Brian L. Hoh, MD, University of Florida
    Topic: Vascular
    Title: Carotid Disease: Treatment and Stroke Prevention

    Link to live session coming soon!

     


    Access past recorded Virtual Visiting Professor sessions:

We use cookies to improve the performance of our site, to analyze the traffic to our site, and to personalize your experience of the site. You can control cookies through your browser settings. Please find more information on the cookies used on our site here. Privacy Policy