• Baylor College of Medicine

    Residency Program Website

    Program Details
    Phone: (713) 798-4696
    Fax: (713) 798-3739
    Chairman: Daniel Yoshor, MD
    Assistant: Maya Basso
    mbasso@bcm.edu

    Program Director
    Daniel Yoshor, MD
    Chairman/Program Director
    dyoshor@bcm.edu

     

    Address
    Baylor College of Medicine Department of Neurosurgery
    1709 Dryden Road, Suite 750
    Houston, TX 77030
    United States

    Program Coordinator
    Jillian Jones
    jillianj@bcm.edu
    (713) 798-5421

    The Methodist Hospital, Scurlock Tower

    Residency Program Website

    Program Details
    Phone: (713) 441-3800
    Fax: (713) 793-1001
    Chairman: Robert G. Grossman, MD

    Program Director
    David S. Baskin, MD
    Program Director
    dbaskin@tmhs.org

     

    Address
    The Methodist Hospital, Scurlock Tower Department of Neurosurgery
    6560 Fannin, ST944
    Houston, TX 77030-2751
    United States

    Program Coordinator
    Corina Gutierrez
    cmgutierrez2@tmhs.org
    (713) 441-3696

    University of Texas at Houston Program

    Residency Program Website

    Program Details
    Phone: (713) 500-6170
    Fax: (713) 500-0601
    Chairman: Arthur L. Day, MD
    Assistant Email:
    brooke.n.moore@uth.tmc.edu

    Program Director
    Arthur L. Day
    Chairman/Program Director
    arthur.l.day@uth.tmc.edu

     

    Address
    University of Texas at Houston Program Department of Neurosurgery
    6431 Fannin Street, Room 7.146A
    Houston, TX 77030
    United States

    Program Coordinator
    Brooke Moore
    brooke.n.beasley@uth.tmc.edu
    (713) 704-7375

    University of Texas Health Science Center

    Residency Program Website

    Program Details
    Phone: (210) 567-5823
    Fax: (210) 567-6066
    Chairman: David Jimenez, MD
    Assistant Email:
    beebe@uthscsa.edu

    Program Director
    David Jimenez, MD
    Chairman/Program Director
    jimenezd3@uthscsa.edu

     

    Address
    University of Texas Health Science Center Department of Neurosurgery
    7703 Floyd Curl Drive (MC 7843)
    San Antonio, TX 78229-3900
    United States

    Program Coordinator
    Lori DePriest
    depriest@uthscsa.edu

    University of Texas Medical Branch

    Residency Program Website

    Program Details
    Phone: (409) 772-3160
    Fax: (409) 772-3166

    Program Director
    Joel T. Patterson, MD
    Chairman/Program Director
    jtpatter@utmb.edu

     

    Address
    University of Texas Medical Branch Department of Neurosurgery
    301 University Boulevard
    Galveston, TX 77555-0517
    United States

    Program Coordinator
    Debra Turney
    dgturney@utmb.edu

    University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center

    Residency Program Website

    Program Details
    Phone: (214) 648-4579
    Fax: (214) 648-2265
    Chairman: H. Hunt Batjer, MD

    Program Director
    Jonathan A. White, MD
    Program Director
    jonathan.white@utsouthwestern.edu

     

    Address
    University of Texas Southwestern Medical School Department of Neurosurgery
    5323 Harry Hines Boulevard
    Dallas, TX 75390-8855
    United States

    Program Coordinator
    Mary Cook
    mary.cook@utsouthwestern.edu
    (214) 648-3234

We use cookies to improve the performance of our site, to analyze the traffic to our site, and to personalize your experience of the site. You can control cookies through your browser settings. Please find more information on the cookies used on our site here. Privacy Policy