• University Of Oklahoma

    Residency Program Website

    Program Details
    Phone:(405) 271-4912 x46010
    Fax:(405) 271-3091
    Chairman: Timothy B. Mapstone, MD

    Program Director
    Timothy B. Mapstone, MD
    Chairman/Program Director


    University of Oklahoma Department of Neurosurgery
    1000 N. Lincoln Blvd, Suite 400
    Oklahoma City, OK 73104
    United States

    Program Coordinator
    Beth Young
    (405) 271-4912

We use cookies to improve the performance of our site, to analyze the traffic to our site, and to personalize your experience of the site. You can control cookies through your browser settings. Please find more information on the cookies used on our site here. Privacy Policy