• Zarina S. Ali, MD, MS
    Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery
    University of Pennsylvania
    zarina.ali@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
    215-829-6700

    Allan Belzberg, MD, FRCSC
    George J. Heuer Professor of Neurosurgery
    Director of Peripheral Nerve Surgery
    Co-Director of Neurosurgery Pain Research Institute
    The Johns Hopkins Hospital
    belzberg@jhu.edu
    410-955-5810

    Nicholas M. Boulis, MD
    Associate Professor of Neurosurgery
    Emory University
    nboulis@emory.edu
    404-778-5770

    Justin M. Brown, MD
    Director of Reconstructive Neurosurgery
    Director of Paralysis Center
    Massachusetts General Hospital
    jmbrown@mgh.harvard.edu
    617-643-5687

    Ian Cote, MD
    Assistant Professor of Clinical Neurological Surgery
    University of Miami
    icote@med.miami.edu
    305-243-9605

    Kimberly Harbaugh, MD
    Professor of Neurosurgery
    Penn State Health
    kharbaugh@pennstatehealth.psu.edu
    717-531-4384

    Allan D. Levi, MD, PhD, FAANS
    Professor and Chairman of Neurosurgery
    University of Miami
    alevi@med.miami.edu
    305-243-4572

    Mark A. Mahan, MD
    Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery
    University of Utah
    mark.mahan@hsc.utah.edu
    801-585-7917

    Rajiv Midha, MSc, MD, FRCSC, FAANS, FCAHS
    Professor and Head of Clinical Neurosciences
    University of Calgary, Alberta Health Services
    rajiv.midha@ahs.ca
    403-944-1260

    Jonathan P. Miller, MD, FAANS, FACS
    Professor of Neurosurgery
    Case Western Reserve University
    University Hospitals Cleveland
    jonathan.miller@UHHospitals.org
    216-844-3470

    Shaun O'Leary, MD, PhD, FAANS
    Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery
    Rush University
    soleary@NCH.org
    847-618-4400

    Wilson Z. Ray, MD
    Vice-Chair of Neurological Surgery
    Chief of Spine Division
    Associate Professor of Neurological and Orthopedic Surgery
    Co-Director of Spinal Oncology
    Washington University
    rayz@wustl.edu
    314-747-6145

    Chandan Reddy, MD
    Assistant Professor of Neurosurgery
    University of Florida
    chandan.reddy@neurosurgery.ufl.edu
    386-255-2340

    Gabriel C. Tender, MD
    Associate Professor of Neurosurgery
    LSU Health Sciences Center
    gtende@lsuhsc.edu
    504-568-6123

    Abhay K. Varma, MD, MSCR
    Professor of Neurosurgery
    Medical University of South Carolina
    varma@musc.edu
    843-792-4165

    Christopher J. Winfree, MD, FAANS
    Assistant Professor of Neurological Surgery
    Columbia University
    cjw12@columbia.edu
    212-342-2776

    Lynda J-S Yang, MD, PhD
    Professor of Neurosurgery
    University of Michigan
    ljsyang@med.umich.edu
    734-975-2589

    Eric L. Zager, MD
    Professor of Neurosurgery
    University of Pennsylvania
    eric.zager@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
    215-662-3487

We use cookies to improve the performance of our site, to analyze the traffic to our site, and to personalize your experience of the site. You can control cookies through your browser settings. Please find more information on the cookies used on our site here. Privacy Policy