• Allegheny General Hospital

    Residency Program Website

    Program Details
    Phone: (412) 359-6200
    Fax: (412) 359-6615
    Chairman: James E. Wilberger, Jr, MD
    Assistant Email:
    dmusico@wpahs.org

    Program Director
    Michael Oh, MD
    Program Director
    moh@wpahs.org

     

    Address
    Allegheny General Hospital Division of Neurosurgery
    420 East North Avenue, Suite 302
    Pittsburgh, PA 15212
    United States

    Program Coordinator
    Debbie Musico
    dmusico@wpahs.org

    Geisinger Health System

    Residency Program Website

    Program Details
    Phone: (570) 271-6590
    Fax: (570) 271-6663
    Chairman: Stevan Toms, MD FACS

    Program Director
    Shelly Timmons, MD, PhD, FACS
    Program Director
    stimmons@mac.com

     

    Address
    Geisinger Health System Department of Neurosurgery
    100 N. Academy Avenue
    Danville, PA 17822
    United States

    Program Coordinator
    Tajal Raichura
    neurosurgresidency@geisinger.edu
    (570) 214-6084

    Penn State Hershey

    Residency Program Website

    Program Details
    Phone: (717) 531-8807
    Fax: (717) 531-3858
    Chairman: Jonas M. Sheehan, MD
    Assistant: Tanya Sosnoski
    tsosnoski@hmc.psu.edu

    Program Director
    Jonas M. Sheehan, MD
    Chairman/Program Director
    jsheehan@psu.edu

     

    Address
    Milton S. Hershey Medical Center Department of Neurosurgery
    30 Hope Drive, EC110
    Hershey, PA 17033
    United States

    Program Coordinator
    Lynne Hamann
    lhamann1@hmc.psu.edu
    (717) 531-1279

    Temple University Hospitaly

    Residency Program Website

    Program Details
    Phone: (215) 707-9747
    Fax: (215) 707-3831
    Chairman: Patrick Connolly, MD
    Assistant: Karen Specos
    (215) 707-4068
    kspecos@temple.edu

    Program Director
    Michael Weaver, MD
    Chairman/Program Director
    Michael.Weaver@tuhs.temple.edu

     

    Address
    Temple University Hospital
    3401 North Broad Street Suite C 540
    Philadelphia, PA 19140
    United States

    Program Coordinator
    Lori Appel
    Lori.Appel@tuhs.temple.edu
    (215) 707-3094

    Thomas Jefferson University Hospital

    Residency Program Website

    Program Details
    Phone: (215) 503-7008
    Fax: (215) 503-2452
    Chairman: Ashwini D. Sharan, MD
    Assistant: Elizabeth Thwaites
    Stephanie Soper
    Elizabeth.Thwaites@jefferson.edu

    Program Director
    Ashwini D. Sharan, MD
    Chairman/Program Director
    ashwini.sharan@jefferson.edu

     

    Address
    Thomas Jefferson University Hospital
    909 Walnut Street, 3rd Floor
    Philadelphia, PA 191073
    United States

    Program Coordinator
    Janice Longo
    janice.longo@jefferson.edu

    Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania

    Residency Program Website

    Program Details
    Phone: (215) 349-8325
    Fax: (215) 349-5108
    Chairman: M. Sean Grady, MD
    Assistant: Kristi Ettien
    Stephanie Soper
    kristi.ettien@uphs.upenn.edu

    Program Director
    James M. Schuster, MD
    Chairman/Program Director
    schustej@uphs.upenn.edu

     

    Address
    Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania Department of Neurosurgery
    3400 Spruce Street, 5th Floor Silverstein Pav.
    Philadelphia, PA 19104
    United States

    Program Coordinator
    Susan Small
    Susan.small@uphs.upenn.edu
    (215) 615-4390

    University of Pittsburgh Medical Center

    Residency Program Website

    Program Details
    Phone: (412) 647-6777
    Fax: (412) 647-6483
    Chairman: Amin B. Kassam
    Assistant: Rebecca Shapiro
    shapirorb@upmc.edu

    Program Director
    L. Dade Lunsford, MD
    Program Director
    lunsfordld@upmc.edu

     

    Address
    University of Pittsburgh Medical Center Department of Neurosurgery
    200 Lothrop Street, Suite B-400
    Pittsburgh, PA 15213
    United States

    Program Coordinator
    Melissa Lukehart
    lukehartml@upmc.edu

We use cookies to improve the performance of our site, to analyze the traffic to our site, and to personalize your experience of the site. You can control cookies through your browser settings. Please find more information on the cookies used on our site here. Privacy Policy