• 2017-2018 Executive Committee

    President

    Daniel L. Barrow
    Emory University School of Medicine, Department of Neurosurgery
    1365 Clifton Road, NE, TEC-B 6200
    Atlanta, GA 30322
    Ph: 404-778-5374, Fax: 404-778-4472
    Email: daniel.barrow@emory.edu

    President-Elect

    E. Antonio (Nino) Chiocca
    Department of Neurosurgery
    75 Francis Street
    Boston, MA 02115
    Ph: 617-732-6939, FAX: 617-734-8342
    Email: eachiocca@partners.org

    Vice-President

    Nelson M. Oyesiku
    Emory University School of Medicine
    Department of Neurosurgery
    1365 Clifton Road, NE, TEC-B 6200
    Atlanta, GA 30022
    Email: noyesik@emory.edu

    Secretary

    James M. Markert
    University of Alabama, Birmingham
    1530 3rd Avenue South, FOT #1060
    Birmingham, AL 35294-3410
    Phone: 205-975-6985
    Email: jmarkert@uabmc.edu
    Assistant: Debbie Mielke, Email: dmielke@uabmc.edu

    Treasurer

    Douglas Kondziolka
    Professor of Neurosurgery
    NYU Langone Medical Center
    New York University
    530 First Avenue Suite 8R
    New York, NY 10016
    Email: douglas.kondziolka@nyumc.org 
    Assistant: Ivonne Monterrey, Email: Ivonne.Monterrey@nyumc.org 

    Past-President

    William T. Couldwell
    University of Utah Hospital, Neurosurgery
    175 N. Medical Drive E.
    Salt Lake City, UT 84132 
    Email: william.couldwell@hsc.utah.edu 

    Historian

    Donald Quest
    The Neurological Institute, Department of Neurological Surgery
    710 West 168th Street
    New York, NY 10032
    Ph: 212-305-5582, Fax: 212-305-2026
    Email: doq1@columbia.edu

    Member-at-Large

    Frederick G. Barker, II
    Massachusetts General Hospital, Neurosurgery
    Brain Tumor Center, 55 Fruit St., Yawkey 9E
    Boston MA 02114
    Email: barker@helix.mgh.harvard.edu

We use cookies to improve the performance of our site, to analyze the traffic to our site, and to personalize your experience of the site. You can control cookies through your browser settings. Please find more information on the cookies used on our site here. Privacy Policy