• 2018-2019 Executive Committee

    President

    E. Antonio (Nino) Chiocca, MD
    Harvard Medical School, Department of Neurosurgery
    Brigham and Women’s Hospital
    60 Fernwood Street
    Boston, MA 02115
    Phone: 617-732-6939
    Email: EAChiocca@bwh.harvard.edu

    President-Elect

    M. Sean Grady, MD
    Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania, Department of Neurosurgery
    3rd Floor Silverstein
    3400 Spruce Street
    Philadelphia PA 19104
    Phone: 215-349-8325, Fax: 215-349-5108
    Email: gradys@uphs.upenn.edu

    Vice President

    Mark Johnson, MD
    UMass Memorial Healthcare, Department of Neurosurgery
    University Campus, 2nd Floor Rm S2-855
    55 Lake Avenue North
    Worcester, MA 01655
    Phone: 508-334-0605
    Email: Mark.Johnson3@umassmemorial.org

    Secretary

    James M. Markert, MD
    University of Alabama at Birmingham, Department of Neurosurgery
    1530 – 3rd Avenue South, FOT 1060
    Birmingham, AL 35294-3410
    Phone: 205-975-6985
    Email: jmarkert@uabmc.edu

    Treasurer

    Douglas Kondziolka, MD
    Department of Neurosurgery
    NYU Langone Health
    530 First Avenue, Suite 8R
    New York, NY 10016
    Phone: 646-501-2360
    Email: Douglas.kondziolka@nyumc.org

    Past President

    Daniel L. Barrow, MD
    Emory University School of Medicine, Department of Neurosurgery
    1365 Clifton Road, NE, TEC B 6200
    Atlanta, GA 30322
    Phone: 404-778-3895
    Email: Daniel.barrow@emory.org

    Historian

    Fred G. Barker II, MD
    Massachusetts General Hospital
    Yawkey 9E-Brain Tumor Center
    Fruit Street
    Boston MA 02114
    Phone: 617-724-8772, Fax: 617-726-3365
    Email: barker@helix.mgh.harvard.edu

    Member-at-Large

    Richard G. Ellenbogen, MD
    University of Washington
    Harborview Medical Center
    325 9th Avenue Box 359766
    Seattle, WA 98104
    Phone: 206-744-9321, Fax: 206-744-9944
    Email: rge@uw.edu

We use cookies to improve the performance of our site, to analyze the traffic to our site, and to personalize your experience of the site. You can control cookies through your browser settings. Please find more information on the cookies used on our site here. Privacy Policy