• 2017-2018 Committees

    Academy Award Committee

    Mark Shaffrey, Chair
    Nate Selden
    Linda Liau

    Audit Committee

    Aviva Abosch, Chair
    Bernard Bendok
    Cargill Alleyne

    Future Sites Committee

    E. Sanders Connolly, Chair
    Bob S. Carter 
    John Golfinos

    Membership Advisory Committee

    Mark N. Hadley, Chair
    William Couldwell
    Daniel L. Barrow
    E. Antonio “Nino” Chiocca
    Robert Heary
    Karin Muraskzko
    Frederick Lang, J. 

    Subcommittee on Corresponding Membership

    Robert Heary, Chair
    Jacques Morcos
    Michael Lawton

    Nominating Committee

    Mark Hadley, Chair
    William T. Couldwell
    Daniel L. Barrow 

    Scientific Program Committee

    Howard Riina, Chair
    Aviva Abosch
    Sepideh Amin-Hanjani 

    Round Robin Editor

    Alexandra Golby 

    Local Arrangements

    Jacques Morcos, Chair 

    AANS Joint Sponsorship Education Representative

    Aviva Abosch, Chair

    WFSN Delegates

    - Senior Delegate
    - Second Delegate 

    Research Advisory Committee

    Russell R. Lonser, Chair
    John Sampson
    Robert Gross
    Gregory Zipfel

We use cookies to improve the performance of our site, to analyze the traffic to our site, and to personalize your experience of the site. You can control cookies through your browser settings. Please find more information on the cookies used on our site here. Privacy Policy