• McMaster University Medical Centre

    Residency Program Website

    Program Details
    Phone: (905) 521-2100 x44453
    Fax: (905) 577-1481

    Program Director
    Ed Kachur, MD
    Program Director
    kachure@mcmaster.ca

     

    Address
    McMaster University Medical Centre Neurosurgery
    1200 Main Street W, Room 4E8
    Hamilton, ON L8N 3Z5
    Canada

    Program Coordinator
    Cathy Turner
    cturner@mcmaster.ca

    University of Ottawa Hospital - Civic Campus

    Residency Program Website

    Program Details
    Phone: (613) 798-5555 x16248
    Fax: (613) 761-5436
    Assistant: Kathy Styles
    kstyles@toh.on.ca

    Program Director
    Charles Agbi, MD
    Program Director
    cagbi@ottawahospital.on.ca

     

    Address
    University of Ottawa Hospital - Civic Campus Division of Neurosurgery, Room C2
    1053 Carling Avenue
    Ottawa, ON K1Y 4E9
    Canada

    Program Coordinator
    Bonnie Quast
    bquast@toh.on.ca

    University of Toronto Western Hospital

    Residency Program Website

    Program Details
    Phone: (416) 603-5503
    Fax: (416) 603-5298
    Chairman: James Rutka, MD
    Assistant Email:
    sandi.amaral@uhn.on.ca

    Program Director
    Abhaya V. Kulkarni, MD
    Program Director
    kachure@mcmaster.ca

     

    Address
    University of Toronto Western Hospital Department of Neurosurgery
    399 Bathurst Avenue, West Wing, 4th Floor
    Toronto, ON M5T 2S8
    Canada

    Program Coordinator
    Sandi Amaral
    sandi.amaral@uhn.on.ca

    University of Western Ontario Campus - London Health Sciences Centre

    Residency Program Website

    Program Details
    Phone: (519) 663-3696
    Fax: (519) 663-3982
    Chairman: Stephen Lownie

    Program Director
    David Steven, MD
    Program Director
    david.steven@uwo.ca

     

    Address
    University of Western Ontario Campus - London Health Sciences Centre
    Department of Neurosurgery
    339 Windermere Road, Room 7-GE8
    London, ON N6A 5A5
    Canada

    Program Coordinator
    Lisa Baker-Spiller
    lisa.bakerspiller@lhsc.on.ca

We use cookies to improve the performance of our site, to analyze the traffic to our site, and to personalize your experience of the site. You can control cookies through your browser settings. Please find more information on the cookies used on our site here. Privacy Policy