• Carolinas Medical Center

    Residency Program Website

    Program Details
    Phone: (704) 355-4823
    Fax: (704) 466-9120

    Program Director
    Anthony L. Asher, MD FACS
    Program Director
    asher@cnsa.com

     

    Address
    Carolinas Medical Center Department of Neurosurgery
    PO Box 32861
    Charlotte, NC 28232-2861
    United States

    Program Coordinator
    Cameron K. Davis
    Cameron.Davis@carolinashealthcare.org

    Duke University Hospital

    Residency Program Website

    Program Details
    Phone: (919) 684-3271
    Fax: (919) 681-7973
    Assistant: Teresa Fuller
    teresa.fuller@duke.edu

    Program Director
    Michael Haglund, MD, PhD
    Program Director
    haglu001@mc.duke.edu

     

    Address
    Duke University Hospital Division of Neurosurgery
    Hospital Box 3807
    Durham, NC 27710
    United States

    Program Coordinator
    Sherolyn L. Patterson
    sherolyn.patterson@duke.edu
    (919) 684-3053

    University of North Carolina School of Medicine

    Residency Program Website

    Program Details
    Phone: (919) 966-1374
    Fax: (919) 966-6627
    Chairman: Mathew G. Ewend, MD
    Assistant Email:
    shanta_dark@med.unc.edu

    Program Director
    Eldad Hadar, MD
    Chairman/Program Director
    hadar@med.unc.edu

     

    Address
    University of North Carolina School of Medicine Department of Neurosurgery
    170 Manning Drive, CB7060
    Chapel Hill, NC 27599
    United States

    Program Coordinator
    Julie Seger
    julie_seger@med.unc.edu
    (919) 966-4808

    Wake Forest School of Medicine

    Residency Program Website

    Program Details
    Phone: (336) 716-0143
    Fax: (336) 716-3065
    Chairman: Charles L. Branch, Jr, MD
    Assistant: April Hayes
    ahayes@wakehealth.edu

    Program Director
    Thomas Sweasey, MD
    Program Director
    TS34@aol.com

     

    Address
    Wake Forest University School of Medicine Department of Neurosurgery
    Winston-Salem, NC 27157-1029
    United States

    Program Coordinator
    Margaret Herring
    mherring@wakehealth.edu
    (919) 966-4808

We use cookies to improve the performance of our site, to analyze the traffic to our site, and to personalize your experience of the site. You can control cookies through your browser settings. Please find more information on the cookies used on our site here. Privacy Policy