• Brigham and Women’s Hospital/Boston Children’s Hospital

    Residency Program Website

    Program Details
    Phone: (617) 732-8719
    Fax: (617) 713-3050
    Chairman: E. Antonio Chiocca, MD, PhD

    Program Director
    G. Rees Cosgrove, MD
    Program Director
    rcosgrove2@bwh.havard.edu

     

    Address
    Boston Children's Hospital/Brigham and Women's Hospital Department of Neurosurgery
    75 Francis Street
    Boston, MA 02115
    United States

    Program Coordinator
    Courtney Gilligan
    cegilligan@partners.org
    (617) 732-8719

    Massachusetts General Hospital

    Residency Program Website

    Program Details
    Phone: (617) 726-3887
    Fax: (617) 726-7874
    Chairman: Robert L. Martuza
    Assistant: Kristent Elias
    (617) 724-6590
    Kelias@partners.org

    Program Director
    Emad Eskandar, MD
    Program Director
    eeskandar@partners.org

     

    Address
    Massachusetts General Hospital Department of Neurosurgery
    55 Fruit Street, WH 502
    Boston, MA 02114
    United States

    Program Coordinator
    Jaclyn Brogna
    jbrogna@mgh.harvard.edu
    (617) 726-5143

    Tufts University/New England Medical Center

    Residency Program Website

    Program Details
    Phone: (617) 636-4500
    Fax: (617) 636-7587
    Chairman: Carl B. Heilman, MD

    Program Director
    Julian K. Wu, MD
    Program Director
    jwu3@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

     

    Address
    Tufts University/New England Medical Center Department of Neurosurgery
    800 Washington Street, Box 178
    Boston, MA 02111
    United States

    Program Coordinator
    Crys Draconi
    cdraconi@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

We use cookies to improve the performance of our site, to analyze the traffic to our site, and to personalize your experience of the site. You can control cookies through your browser settings. Please find more information on the cookies used on our site here. Privacy Policy