• Loyola University Medical Center

    Residency Program Website

    Program Details
    Phone: (708) 216-5120
    Fax: (708) 216-4948
    Chairman: Douglas Anderson, MD

    Program Director
    Anand V. Germanwala, MD
    Program Director
    anand.germanwala@lumc.edu

     

    Address
    Loyola University Medical Center Department of Neurosurgery
    2160 South First Avenue
    Maywood, IL 60153-3304
    United States

    Program Coordinator
    Alba Isaj, M.Ed
    albana.isaj@luhs.org

    Northwestern University Medical School

    Residency Program Website

    Program Details
    Phone: (312) 695-6285
    Fax: (312) 695-0225
    Chairman: Maciej Lesniak, MD
    Assistant: Cynthia Jardiolin
    cjardiolin@nmff.org

    Program Director
    Maciej Lensiak, MD
    Program Director
    mlensiak@nmff.org

     

    Address
    Northwestern University Medical School Department of Neurosurgery
    676 N. St. Clair, Suite 2210
    Chicago, IL 60611-2906
    United States

    Program Coordinator
    Isabel Garcia
    igarcia1@nm.org
    (312) 926-1626

    Rush University Medical Center

    Residency Program Website

    Program Details
    Phone: (312) 942-8613
    Fax: (312) 563-3358
    Chairman: Richard W. Byrne, MD

    Program Director
    Vincent C. Traynelis, MD
    Program Director
    Vincent_Traynelis@rush.edu

     

    Address
    Rush University Medical Center Department of Neurosurgery
    1725 W. Harrison Street, Suite 1115
    Chicago, IL 60612
    United States

    Program Coordinator
    Michelle Grand
    Michelle_grand@rush.edu

    Southern Illinois University School of Medicine - Springfield

    Residency Program Website

    Program Details
    Phone: (217) 545-8863
    Fax: (217) 545-9752
    Assistant Email:
    neurosurgery@siumed.edu

    Program Director
    Jeffrey W. Cozzens, MD
    Chairman/Program Director
    jeff.cozzens@gmail.com

     

    Address
    Southern Illinois University School of Medicine - Springfield - Division of Neurosurgery
    421 N. 9th St., PO Box 19680
    Springfield, IL 62794-9680
    United States

    Program Coordinator
    Scott Herpstreith
    sherpstreith@siumed.edu
    (217) 545-8863

    University of Chicago Hospitals

    Residency Program Website

    Program Details
    Phone: (773) 702-2475
    Fax: (773) 702-5234

    Program Director
    Ben Z. Roitberg, MD
    Program Director
    broitber@surgery.bsd.uchicago.edu

     

    Address
    University of Chicago Hospitals Section of Neurosurgery
    5841 South Maryland Avenue - MC 4066
    Chicago, IL 60637
    United States

    Program Coordinator
    Maggie Ford
    mford2@surgery.bsd.uchicago.edu

    University of Illinois at Chicago

    Residency Program Website

    Program Details
    Phone: (312) 996-4842
    Fax: (312) 996-9018
    Chairman: Fady T. Charbel, MD, Head
    Assistant: Betsy Lopez
    blopez@uic.edu

    Program Director
    Sepideh Amin-Hanjani, MD
    Program Director
    hanjani@uic.edu

     

    Address
    University of Illinois at Chicago, The Dept. of Neurosurgery
    912 South Wood Street (M/C 799)
    Chicago, IL 60612
    United States

    Program Coordinator
    Karen Krolasik
    krolasik@uic.edu

    University of Chicago Hospitals

    Residency Program Website

    Program Details
    Phone: (309) 655-2642
    Fax: (309) 655-7696

    Program Director
    Julian J. Lin, MD
    Interim Head/Program Director
    jlin@uic.edu

     

    Address
    University of Illinois at Peoria Division of Neurosurgery
    530 NE Glen Oak
    Peoria, IL 61656
    United States

    Program Coordinator
    Lois Wood
    lwood@uic.edu

We use cookies to improve the performance of our site, to analyze the traffic to our site, and to personalize your experience of the site. You can control cookies through your browser settings. Please find more information on the cookies used on our site here. Privacy Policy