Meet our president

    Karin Muraszko, MD

    Dr. Muraszko arrived at the University of Michigan in January of 1990. She has served on numerous committees within the CNS, AANS, ACS, the Pediatric Section of the AANS, and the American Society of Pediatric Neurosurgery.

We use cookies to improve the performance of our site, to analyze the traffic to our site, and to personalize your experience of the site. You can control cookies through your browser settings. Please find more information on the cookies used on our site here. Privacy Policy