• Mayo Clinic, Jacksonville, Florida

    Residency Program Website

    Program Details
    Phone: (904) 953-0427
    Fax: (904) 953-0430
    Chairman: Robert Wharen, MD

    Program Director
    Robert Wharen, MD
    Chairman/Program Director
    wharen.robert@mayo.edu

     

    Address
    Mayo Clinic Jacksonville, Florida Department of Neurological Surgery
    4500 San Pablo Road
    Jacksonville, FL 32224
    United States

    Program Coordinator
    Rachel White
    white.rachel2@mayo.edu

    University of Florida College of Medicine

    Residency Program Website

    Program Details
    Phone: (352) 273-9000
    Fax: (352) 392-8413

    Program Director
    Greg Murad, MD
    Program Director
    murad@neurosurgery.ufl.edu

     

    Address
    University of Florida College of Medicine Department of Neurosurgery
    PO Box 100265
    Gainesville, FL 32610
    United States

    Program Coordinator
    Ashley Kolosky
    ashley.kolosky@neurosurgery.ufl.edu
    (352) 294-5220

    University of Miami School of Medicine

    Residency Program Website

    Program Details
    Phone: (305) 243-6946
    Fax: (305) 243-3180
    Chairman: Barth A. Green
    Assistant: Andres Giraldo
    agiraldo@med.miami.edu

    Program Director
    Roberto C. Heros, MD
    Program Director
    rheros@med.miami.edu

     

    Address
    University of Miami School of Medicine Department of Neurosurgery
    1095 Northwest 14th Terrace, D4-6 Lois Pope LIFE Center
    Miami, FL 33136
    United States

    Program Coordinator
    Ingrid Menendez
    nrstraining@med.miami.edu
    (305) 243-6751

    University of South Florida College of Medicine

    Residency Program Website

    Program Details
    Phone: (813) 259-0901
    Fax: (813) 259-0944
    Assistant: Cathy Cardona
    ccardona@health.usf.edu

    Program Director
    Fernando L. Vale, MD
    Program Director
    fvale@health.usf.edu

     

    Address
    University of South Florida College of Medicine Department of Neurosurgery
    2 Tampa General Circle
    Tampa, FL 33606
    United States

    Program Coordinator
    Twyla Sumpter
    tsumpter@health.usf.edu

We use cookies to improve the performance of our site, to analyze the traffic to our site, and to personalize your experience of the site. You can control cookies through your browser settings. Please find more information on the cookies used on our site here. Privacy Policy