• Our officers and executive committee are dedicated to advancing neurosurgery globally.

    Ganesh Rao President 2018–2019
    Steven N. Kalkanis President-Elect 2018–2019
    Brian L. Hoh Vice President 2018–2019
    Elad I. Levy Secretary 2018–2021
    Praveen V. Mummaneni Treasurer 2017–2020
    Ashwini D. Sharan Past President 2018–2019
    Mohamad Bydon Member-at-Large 2017–2019
    Daniel J. Hoh Member-at-Large 2017–2019
    Jennifer A. Sweet Member-at-Large 2017–2019
    Maya A. Babu Member-at-Large 2018–2020
    Garni Barkhoudarian Member-at-Large 2018–2020
    Lola B. Chambless Member-at-Large 2018–2020
    Ashok R. Asthagiri Ex-Officio 2018–2019
    Nicholas C. Bambakidis Ex-Officio 2018–2019
    Alex A. Khalessi Ex-Officio 2018–2019
    Brian V. Nahed Ex-Officio 2018–2019
    Akash J. Patel Ex-Officio 2018–2019
    Nader Pouratian Ex-Officio 2018–2019
    Clemens M. Schirmer Ex-Officio 2018–2019
    Martina Stippler Ex-Officio 2018–2019
    Regina Shupak CEO  

We use cookies to improve the performance of our site, to analyze the traffic to our site, and to personalize your experience of the site. You can control cookies through your browser settings. Please find more information on the cookies used on our site here. Privacy Policy