• 2018-2019 Executive Committee

    President

    E. Antonio (Nino) Chiocca, MD
    Harvard Medical School
    Department of Neurosurgery
    Brigham and Women’s Hospital
    60 Fernwood Street
    Boston, MA 02115
    EAChiocca@bwh.harvard.edu
    Assistant: Katie Roche
    Assistant email: kroche1@bwh.harvard.edu

    President-Elect

    M. Sean Grady, MD
    Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania
    Department of Neurosurgery
    3rd Floor Silverstein
    3400 Spruce Street
    Philadelphia PA 19104215-349-8325
    gradys@uphs.upenn.edu
    Assistant: Lindsay Reynolds
    Assistant email: Lindsay.Reynolds@uphs.upenn.edu

    Vice President

    Mark Johnson, MD
    UMass Memorial Healthcare
    Department of Neurosurgery
    University Campus, 2nd Floor Rm S2-855
    55 Lake Avenue North
    Worcester, MA 01655
    508-334-0605
    Mark.Johnson3@umassmemorial.org
    Assistant: Stefanie Parker
    Assistant email: Stefanie.Parker@umassmemorial.org

    Secretary

    James M. Markert, MD
    University of Alabama at Birmingham
    Department of Neurosurgery
    1530 – 3rd Avenue South, FOT 1060
    Birmingham, AL 35294-3410
    205-975-6985
    jmarkert@uabmc.edu
    Assistant: Debbie Mielke
    Assistant email: dmielke@uabmc.edu
    Assistant phone: 205-934-3546

    Treasurer

    Douglas Kondziolka, MD
    Department of Neurosurgery
    NYU Langone Health
    530 First Avenue, Suite 8R
    New York, NY 10016
    646-501-2360
    Douglas.kondziolka@nyumc.org
    Assistant: Ivonne Monterrey
    Assistant email: ivonne.monterrey@nyumc.org
    Assistant phone: 212-263-6415

    Past President

    Daniel L. Barrow, MD
    Emory University School of Medicine
    Department of Neurosurgery
    1365 Clifton Road, NE, TEC B 6200
    Atlanta, GA 30322
    404-778-3895
    Daniel.barrow@emory.org
    Assistant: Terry L. Robeson
    Assistant email: terry.robeson@emory.edu

    Historian

    Fred G. Barker II, MD
    Massachusetts General Hospital
    Yawkey 9E-Brain Tumor Center
    Fruit Street
    Boston MA 02114
    617-724-8772
    barker@helix.mgh.harvard.edu
    Assistant: Katie Acosta
    Assistant email: keacosta@mgh.harvard.edu

    Member-at-Large

    Richard G. Ellenbogen, MD
    University of Washington
    Harborview Medical Center
    325 9th Avenue Box 359766
    Seattle, WA 98104
    206-744-9321
    rge@uw.edu
    Assistant: Ann Fillingham
    Assistant email: annmck@uw.edu

We use cookies to improve the performance of our site, to analyze the traffic to our site, and to personalize your experience of the site. You can control cookies through your browser settings. Please find more information on the cookies used on our site here. Privacy Policy