• 2019-2020 Committees

    Executive Committee

    President: M. Sean Grady 
    President–Elect: Douglas Kondziolka
    Past President: E. Antonio (Nino) Chiocca
    Vice President: Matthew Howard
    Secretary: James Markert
    Treasurer: Shenandoah Robinson
    Historian: Fred Barker
    Member-at Large: Howard Riina

    Nominating Committee

    E. Antonio (Nino) Chiocca, Chair
    M. Sean Grady
    Douglas Kondziolka

    Auditing Committee

    Cargille Alleyne, Chair
    John Sampson
    Guy McKhann

    Membership Advisory Committee

    Daniel L. Barrow, Chair
    E. Antonio (Nino) Chiocca
    M. Sean Grady
    Fred Lang
    Rose Du
    Mark Johnson

    Subcommittee on Corresponding Membership

    Michael Lawton, Chair
    Bill Couldwell
    Daniel Yoshor
    Daniel Barrow

    Program Committee

    Aviva Abosch, Chair President
    Sepi Amin-Hanjani
    Alexandra Golby
    Jaques Morcos

    Academy Award Committee

    Linda Liau, Chair President
    Chris Shaffrey
    Geoffrey Manley

    Communications and Round Robin Committee and Quarterly Newsletter

    Ian McCutcheon

    Research Advisory

    Russell Lonser, Chair
    John Sampson
    Robert Gross
    Amy Heimberger

    WFNS Delegates

    Jacques Morcos
    Chris Loftus

    Local Arrangements

    Randy Jensen

    AANS Joint Sponsorship Education Representative

    Mike McDermott

    Future Sites

    E. Sander Connolly
    Bob Carter
    John Golfinos


    Bob Carter
    E. Antonio (Nino) Chiocca
    Jim Markert

We use cookies to improve the performance of our site, to analyze the traffic to our site, and to personalize your experience of the site. You can control cookies through your browser settings. Please find more information on the cookies used on our site here. Privacy Policy