• 2020 Annual Meeting Committee

    Steven N. Kalkanis

    CNS President


    Nader Pouratian

    Annual Meeting Chair

    Brian V. Nahed

    Scientific Program Chair

    Ashok Asthagiri

    Vice-Scientific Program Chair

We use cookies to improve the performance of our site, to analyze the traffic to our site, and to personalize your experience of the site. You can control cookies through your browser settings. Please find more information on the cookies used on our site here. Privacy Policy