• The CNS recognizes that the future of neurosurgery depends on the development of neurosurgical leaders. The CNS Resident Fellows program offers neurosurgeons-in-training an extensive array of volunteer opportunities. Residents serving as CNS Resident Fellows engage fully in the CNS leadership structure, are exposed to committee processes, and gain a deeper understanding of all roles in the organization. Residents serve for a two-year term. 

    Application deadline has now passed

    Current CNS Resident Fellows

    Nitin Agarwal Zaid Aljuboori Christopher Alvarez-Breckenridge Bledi Brahimaj
    Candice Carpenter Kelly Collins Jacquelyn Corley Lekhaj Daggubati
    Matthew Decker Joseph Domino Rimal Dossani Najib El Tecle
    Domenico Gattozzi Christopher Graffeo Sanjeet Grewal George Hanna
    Christian Hoelscher Ryan Holland Jeremy Hosein Lee Hwang
    Aditya Iyer Muhammad Burhan Janjua Yasser Jeelani Kartik Kesavabhotla
    Andrew Kobets Sanjay Konakondla Karthik Madhavan Tarek Mansour
    Farhan Mirza Akshitkumar Mistry Laila Mohammad Nitish Patel
    Giyarpuram Prashant Jonathan Rasouli Lauren Rotman Kenneth Sack
    Luis Savastao Tyler Schmidt Aleka Scoco Tristan Stani
    Bart Thaci Justin Thomas Stephen Garrett Whipple Teresa Wojtasiewicz
    James Wright Kurt Yaeger Han Yan Jacky Yeung
    Christopher Young      

We use cookies to improve the performance of our site, to analyze the traffic to our site, and to personalize your experience of the site. You can control cookies through your browser settings. Please find more information on the cookies used on our site here. Privacy Policy