• CAST: Committee Members

    Membership list as of May 2019

    CAST Members serve 3 year terms, renewable once for a total of 6 years of service

    Nicholas Barbaro Chair 2019
    Charles Branch Secretary 2011
    E. Sander Connolly Cerebrovascular 2019
    Cormac Maher Pediatrics 2017
    Linda Liau Tumor 2018
    Shelly Timmons Neurotrauma/NCC 2014
    DougKondziolka Functional/Stereotactic 2016
    Vince Traynelis Spine 2018
    Kevin Cockroft (ABNS) Ex-Officio (NES) 2018
    Carl Heilman (ABNS) Ex-Officio 2018
    Griff Harsh Ex-Officio (RC) 2019

    Return to main CAST menu

We use cookies to improve the performance of our site, to analyze the traffic to our site, and to personalize your experience of the site. You can control cookies through your browser settings. Please find more information on the cookies used on our site here. Privacy Policy