• Cedars-Sinai Medical Center Program

    Residency Program Website

    Program Details
    Phone: (310) 423-7900
    Fax: (310) 423-7955
    Assistant: Jessica Hatcher
    hatcherj@cshs.org

    Program Director
    Chirag G. Patil, MD, MS
    Program Director
    chirag.patil@cshs.org

     

    Address
    Cedars-Sinai Medical Center Program Department of Neurosurgery
    127 S. San Vicente Blvd., A6600
    Los Angeles, CA 90048
    United States

    Program Coordinator
    Samantha Phu
    phus@cshs.org

    Loma Linda University Medical Center

    Residency Program Website

    Program Details
    Phone: (909) 558-4417
    Fax: (909) 558-4825
    Chairman: Warren Boling, MD

    Program Director
    Warren Boling, MD
    Chairman/Program Director
    wbowing@llu.edu

     

    Address
    Loma Linda University Medical Center Department of Neurosurgery
    11234 Anderson Street, Room 2562 B
    Loma Linda, CA 92354
    United States

    Program Coordinator
    Erika Matthews
    ematthews@llu.edu

    Stanford University Medical Center

    Residency Program Website

    Program Details
    Phone: (650) 725-0701
    Fax: (650) 498-4686
    Assistant Email:
    selsor@stanford.edu

    Program Director
    Gerald A. Grant, MD
    Program Director
    ggrant2@stanford.edu

     

    Address
    Stanford University Department of Neurosurgery
    300 Pasteur Drive, MC 5327
    Stanford, CA 94305-5826
    United States

    Program Coordinator
    Shanna Selsor
    selsor@stanford.edu
    (650)-725-0701

    University of California Los Angeles

    Residency Program Website

    Program Details
    Phone: (310) 794-7362
    Fax: (310) 267-2707
    Chairman: Neil A. Martin, MD
    Assistant: Myrna Gonzalez
    myrnagonzalez@mednet.ucla.edu

    Program Director
    Marvin Bergsneider, MD
    Program Director
    mbergsneider@mednet.ucla.edu

     

    Address
    University of California Los Angeles David Geffen School of Medicine, Division of Neurosurgery
    PO Box 957039, 10833 LeConte Avenue
    Los Angeles, CA 90095
    United States

    Program Coordinator
    Colleen Bruton
    cbruton@mednet.ucla.edu

    University of California, Davis Medical Center

    Residency Program Website

    Program Details
    Phone: (916) 734-3685
    Fax: (916) 703-5368
    Chairman: James E. Boggan, MD

    Program Director
    Marike Zwienenberg-Lee, MD
    Chairman/Program Director
    marike.z.lee@gmail.com

     

    Address
    University of California, Davis Medical Center Department of Neurological Surgery
    4860 Y Street, Suite #3740
    Sacramento, CA 95817
    United States

    Program Coordinator
    Staci Leitner
    staci.leitner@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
    (916) 734-3071

    University of California, Irvine

    Residency Program Website

    Program Details
    Phone: (714) 456-6966
    Fax: (714) 456-8284

    Program Director
    Frank P.K. Hsu, MD PhD
    Program Director
    fpkhsu@uci.edu

     

    Address
    University of California, Irvine Department of Neurosurgery
    101 The City Drive, Bldg 56, Suite 400
    Orange, CA 92868
    United States

    Program Coordinator
    Meri Dailey
    medailey@uci.edu
    (714) 456-7495

    University of California, San Diego

    Residency Program Website

    Program Details
    Phone: (619) 543-1966
    Fax: (619) 543-2769

    Program Director
    Joseph D. Ciacci, MD
    Chairman/Program Director
    jciacci@ucsd.edu

     

    Address
    University of California, San Diego Division of Neurosurgery
    200 West Arbor Drive #8893
    San Diego, CA 92103
    United States

    Program Coordinator
    C. Eric Lin
    ericlin@ucsd.edu

    University of California, San Francisco

    Residency Program Website

    Program Details
    Phone: (415) 353-3904
    Fax: (415) 353-3907

    Program Director
    Michael McDermott, FRCSC, MD
    Program Director
    McDermottM@neurosurg.ucsf.edu

     

    Address
    University of California, San Francisco Department of Neurosurgery
    505 Parnassus Avenue, M779, Box 0112
    San Francisco, CA 94143
    United States

    Program Coordinator
    Kimberly Bissell
    kimberly.bissell@ucsf.edu

    University of Southern California

    Residency Program Website

    Program Details
    Phone: (323) 226-7421
    Fax: (323) 226-7833
    Chairman: Steven L. Giannotta, MD
    Assistant Email:
    kguzman@usc.edu

    Program Director
    Steven L. Giannotta, MD
    Chairman/Program Director
    giannott@usc.edu

     

    Address
    University of Southern California Department of Neurosurgery
    1200 North State Street, Suite 5046
    Los Angeles, CA 90033
    United States

    Program Coordinator
    Kathy Guzman
    kguzman@usc.edu

We use cookies to improve the performance of our site, to analyze the traffic to our site, and to personalize your experience of the site. You can control cookies through your browser settings. Please find more information on the cookies used on our site here. Privacy Policy