• Leibrock Lifetime Achievement Award

    This award is given to recognize an individual who has dedicated himself to the grass roots effort that is represented by the CSNS.

    Randall W. Smith Award for Meritorious Service to the Council of State Neurosurgical Societies

    This award is for individuals who have provided meritorious service to the CSNS.

We use cookies to improve the performance of our site, to analyze the traffic to our site, and to personalize your experience of the site. You can control cookies through your browser settings. Please find more information on the cookies used on our site here. Privacy Policy