• The following individuals have applied for Membership to the Congress of Neurological Surgeons. Commentary or questions should be directed to Jennifer Sweet, MD, Chairman, Membership Committee, e-mail membership@cns.org.

    First NameLast NameApplication Type
    Alexander Aabedi Medical Student
    Ghazwan Abdalhussein International
    Mickey Abraham Medical Student
    Aisha Alkubaisi International Vista Resident
    Anthony Anzalone Medical Student
    Ida Azizkhanian Medical Student
    Chrystal Calderon International Vista Resident
    Komara Cheick Ahmed International Vista Resident
    Gabriel Crevier-Sorbo Medical Student
    Caroline Davidson Medical Student
    Shyam Duvuru International
    Cyrus Elahi Medical Student
    Kow Essuman Medical Student
    Charbel Fawaz Active
    Sibhi Ganapathy International
    Madison Goss Medical Student
    Jason Gurewitz Medical Student
    Gavin Ha Medical Student
    Ashiya Hamirani Medical Student
    Jeffery Head Medical Student
    Silvia Hernandez-Duran International Vista Resident
    Kathryn Hoes Resident Conversion
    Maziyar Kalani Resident Conversion
    Minwoo Kim International Vista Resident
    Diana Kraemer Active
    Daniel Kraft Medical Student
    Visvanathan Krishnaswamy International
    Howard Lesiuk Active
    Jason Liew Medical Student
    Tamara Maghathe Medical Student
    Jennifer Mao Medical Student
    Dario Marotta Medical Student
    Joshua Materi Medical Student
    Wamedh Matti International
    Wael Mostafa Resident Conversion
    Stephan Munich Resident Conversion
    Daniel Naftalovich Medical Student
    Jonathan Nakhla Resident Conversion
    Sathvik Namburar Medical Student
    Charith Nanayakkara International Vista Resident
    Alexander Neary Medical Student
    Alvin Onyewuenyi Medical Student
    Hanan Qaqish Medical Student
    Raghu Ramaswamy Active
    Christopher Rich Medical Student
    Edwin Rolando Sanchez Vallejo Resident
    Brian Shear Medical Student
    Brittany Stedelin Medical Student
    Andrew Venteicher Resident Conversion
    Doris Wang Resident Conversion
    Jonathan York Active
    Koji Yoshimoto International

We use cookies to improve the performance of our site, to analyze the traffic to our site, and to personalize your experience of the site. You can control cookies through your browser settings. Please find more information on the cookies used on our site here. Privacy Policy