Please click below to login.

Click here to log in

2016-2017

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President
William T. Couldwell
University of Utah Hospital, Neurosurgery
175 N. Medical Drive E.
Salt Lake City, UT 84132 
Email: william.couldwell@hsc.utah.edu 

President-Elect
Daniel L. Barrow
Emory University School of Medicine, Department of Neurosurgery
1365 Clifton Road, NE, TEC-B 6200
Atlanta, GA 30322
Ph: 404-778-5374, Fax: 404-778-4472
Email: daniel.barrow@emory.edu 

Vice-President
Robert Harbaugh
Penn State
Department of Neurosurgery
30 Hope Dr.
Hershey PA 17033
Email: reh21@psu.edu 

Secretary
Daniel L. Barrow
Emory University School of Medicine, Department of Neurosurgery
1365 Clifton Road, NE, TEC-B 6200
Atlanta, GA 30322
Ph: 404-778-5374, Fax: 404-778-4472
Email: daniel.barrow@emory.edu
Assistant: Terry Robeson, Email: terry.robeson@emory.edu

Treasurer
E. Antonio (Nino) Chiocca
Brigham and Women's Hospital, Department of Neurosurgery
75 Francis Street
Boston, MA 02115
Tel: 617-732-6939, Fax: 617-734-8342
Email: eachiocca@partners.org
Assistant: Katie Roche, Email: kroche1@patners.org

Past-President
Mark N. Hadley
University of Alabama, Department of Neurosurgery
1030 Faculty Office Tower
510 20th Street South
Birmingham, AL 35294-3410
Ph: 205-934-1439, Fax: 205-975-6081
Email: mhadley@uabmc.edu 

Historian
Donald Quest
The Neurological Institute, Department of Neurological Surgery
710 West 168th Street
New York, NY 10032
Ph: 212-305-5582, Fax: 212-305-2026
Email: doq1@columbia.edu

Member-at-Large
Douglas Kondziolka
Professor of Neurosurgery
NYU Langone Medical Center
New York University
530 First Avenue Suite 8R
New York, NY 10016
Email: douglas.kondziolka@nyumc.org